Leadership Team - Futuraskolan
International Curriculum International School of Stockholm
Malin Nordesjö Styrelseordförande malin.nordesjo@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)735 29 92 00
Nicole MacDonald School Principal International School nicole.macdonald@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)708 10 01 53
Veronna Pomeroy School Vice Principal International veronna.pomeroy@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)723 71 28 02
Racheal-Ann Björk School Principal Stockholm racheal.bjork@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)739 73 38 12
Adrian Barzey School Vice Principal Stockholm adrian.barzey@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)707 38 80 86
Chris Mockrish School Principal Kottla chris.mockrish@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)767 24 25 27
Jenny Proestos School Vice Principal Kottla jenny.proestos@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)761 37 98 86
Catharina Tornberg School Principal Rådan catharina.tornberg@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)767 24 25 58
Monica Nydahl School Principal Gåshaga monica.nydahl@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)707 95 23 49
Kevin Munro School Principal Bergtorp kevin.munro@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)721 88 46 66
Katrin Hallin School Vice Principal Bergtorp katrin.hallin@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)723 71 27 98
Katarina Vybacke School Principal Hertig Karl katarina.vybacke@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)723 71 27 99
Ivett Tamayo Preschool Principal Brunbärsvägen & Warfvinges väg ivett.tamayo@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)767 23 44 57
Fareeha Rizwan Preschool Principal Gåshaga & Kvarnskogen fareeha.rizwan@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)708 41 13 14
Adriana Marx Norén Preschool Principal Danderyd, Näsby Park & Skarpäng adriana.noren@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)723 71 28 00
Emelie Rockborn (Parent Leave) Preschool Principal Kvarnskogen emelie.rockborn@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)720 84 92 70