International Curriculum International School of Stockholm

Below is the contact information to each of our units. You should be able to find most of the information you are looking for on the website, if any of your questions remain unanswered please feel free to contact us!

Head office
Styrelseordförande/Chairman of the Board Malin Nordesjö malin.nordesjo@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 735-29 92 00
Economy Sophie Liljeström sophie.liljestrom@futuraskolan.se
Payroll Administrator Riitta Wilkman loner@futuraskolan.se
HR Lisa Svärd hr@futuraskolan.se
Food Management Oskar Hagdahl oskar.hagdahl@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 767-24 45 56
Head of IT Teresa Defreitas it@futuraskolan.se
Organization Administrator Christie Tapia christie.tapia@futuraskolan.se
Marketing Coordinator Therése Behrer therese.behrer@futuraskolan.se
Data Protection Officer dpo@futuraskolan.se
Gåshaga F-6
After School Activities (Fritids F-klass) fritids.gashaga@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 721-65 28 57
After School Activities (Fritids grade 1 to 4) fritids.gashaga@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 707-76 57 70
School Nurse Emma Lanstad info@skolhalsan.se
Kottla 7-9
School Administrator Gaël-Alexandra Rosén info.kottla@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 731-54 43 36
Hertig Karl F-9
School Administrator Annika Rindestedt hertigkarl@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 730-41 96 32
After School Activities (Fritids) Darren Siddall darren.siddall@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 731-54 43 45
Rådan F-9
School Administrator Natasha Moore radan@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 8-795 55 00
After School Activities (Fritids) Kosma Smiechowski radanfritids@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 704-56 92 77
Bergtorp 6-9
Stockholm F-9
Danderyd
Vice Principal Stephanie Rodriguez stephanie.rodriguez@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 732-01 41 19
Gåshaga
Kvarnskogen
Interim Principal Fareeha Rizwan fareeha.rizwan@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 767-23 30 29
Pre-School Principal Emelie Rockborn (parent leave)
Brunbärsvägen
Pre-School Principal Ivett Tamayo ivett.tamayo@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 767-23 44 57
Pre-School Coordinator Sasa Slavnic sasa.slavnic@futuraskolan.se
Warfvinges Väg
Pre-School Principal Ivett Tamayo ivett.tamayo@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 767-23 44 57
Pre-School Coordinator Flávio de Murtinheira flavio.murtinheira@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 709-60 48 53
Skarpäng
Pre-School Principal Adriana Marx Norén adriana.noren@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 723-71 28 00
Pre-School Admin Janine Tuomisto +46 (0) 734-07 57 79
Futuraskolan International School of Stockholm (international curriculum)
Vice Principal Veronna Pomeroy veronna.pomeroy@futuraskolan.se +46 723 712 802
Administration & Office Richa M. Limba & Therése K. Behrer international@futuraskolan.se +46 767 24 28 97