Contact - Futuraskolan
International Curriculum International School of Stockholm

Below is the contact information to each of our units. You should be able to find most of the information you are looking for on the website, if any of your questions remain unanswered please feel free to contact us!

Head office
Styrelseordförande/Chairman of the Board Malin Nordesjö malin.nordesjo@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 735-29 92 00
Economy Sophie Liljeström sophie.liljestrom@futuraskolan.se
Payroll Administrator loner@futuraskolan.se
Head of IT it@futuraskolan.se
HQ Administrator/Marketing & Social Media Coordinator media@futuraskolan.se
Data Protection Officer dpo@futuraskolan.se
Gåshaga F-6
School Administrator Stephanie Dobronski Pombo gashaga@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 731-54 43 87
After School Activities (Fritids F-klass) fritids.gashaga@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 721-65 28 57
After School Activities (Fritids grade 1 to 4) fritids.gashaga@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 707-76 57 70
School Counselor Nicole Jernudd nicole.jernudd@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 733-03 68 27
School Nurse Frida Wildeborn info@skolhalsan.se
Kottla 7-9
School Administrator Gaël-Alexandra Rosén kottla@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 731-54 43 36
Hertig Karl F-9
Vice Principal Lina Svantesson lina.svantesson@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 723-81 20 17
School Administrator Annika Rindestedt hertigkarl@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 730-41 96 32
After School Activities (Fritids) Darren Siddall darren.siddall@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 731-54 43 45
Rådan F-9
School Administrator Natasha Moore radan@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 729-66 27 05
After School Activities (Fritids) Kosma Smiechowski radanfritids@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 704-56 92 77
Bergtorp 6-9
Information & Admissions/Antagning Mari Käll mari.kall@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 727-44 33 13
Information & Admissions info.bergtorp@futuraskolan.se
School Nurse Head Office Skolhälsan info@skolhalsan.se +46 (0) 8-92 85 84
Stockholm F-9 (Bilingual)
International School of Stockholm Please use this for International +46 (0) 767-24 28 97
Danderyd
Pre-School Coordinator Marta Ahlgren marta.ahlgren@futuraskolan.se +46 (0)73-201 41 19
Pre-School Administrator Adelina Catovic adelina.catovic@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 73 385 08 83
Gåshaga
Admissions Please contact the principal
Kvarnskogen
Pre-School Principal Emelie Rockborn
Brunbärsvägen
Pre-School Principal Ivett Tamayo ivett.tamayo@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 767-23 44 57
Admissions Please contact our principal or coordinator
Pre-School Coordinator Sasa Slavnic sasa.slavnic@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 73 146 10 77
Skarpäng
Pre-School Principal Adriana Marx Norén adriana.noren@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 723-71 28 00
Pre-School Coordinator Georgia Chaita georgia.chaita@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 73 407 57 79
Pre-School Administrator Adelina Catovic adelina.catovic@futuraskolan.se +46 (0) 73 385 08 83
Futuraskolan International School of Stockholm (international curriculum)
Vice Principal Veronna Pomeroy veronna.pomeroy@futuraskolan.se +46 723 712 802
Administration & Office Richa M. Limba & Therése K. Behrer international@futuraskolan.se +46 767 24 28 97