Go to
Futuraskolan international School of Stockholm

Pre-Schools

Futuraskolan International Pre-School Danderyd

Address

Danderydsvägen 6
182 68 Djursholm

Pre-School Principal

Adriana Marx Norén

adriana.noren@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 723- 71 28 00

Pre-School Admin

Federica Ciotti

+46 (0) 732-01 41 19

Futuraskolan International Pre-School Gåshaga

Address

Gåshagaleden 113
181 66 Lidingö

Pre-School Principal

Ferdie Sevilla

ferdie.sevilla@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 767-23 30 29

Pre-School Admin

Fareeha Rizwan

fareeha.rizwan@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 708-41 13 14

Futuraskolan International Pre-School Kvarnskogen

Address

Kvarnskogsvägen 2
192 51 Sollentuna

Pre-School Principal

Emelie Rockborn

emelie.rockborn@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 720-84 92 70

Futuraskolan International Pre-School Brunbärsvägen

Address

Brunbärsvägen 7
114 21 Stockholm

Pre-School Principal

Ivett Tamayo

ivett.tamayo@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 767-23 44 57

Admissions

Shezana Syed

shezana.syed@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 723-93 68 96

Futuraskolan International Pre-School Warfvinges Väg

Address

Warfvinges väg 26
112 51 Stockholm

Pre-School Principal

Ivett Tamayo

ivett.tamayo@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 767-23 44 57

Admissions

Shezana Syed

shezana.syed@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 723-93 68 96

Futuraskolan International Pre-School Näsby Park

Address

Maskinvägen 1
183 53 Täby

Pre-School Principal

Adriana Marx Norén

adriana.noren@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 723-71 28 00

Pre-School Admin

Adelina Catovic

+46 (0) 733-85 08 83

Futuraskolan International Pre-School Skarpäng

Address

Torvmossegränd 3
187 42 Täby

Pre-School Principal

Adriana Marx Norén

adriana.noren@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 723-71 28 00

Pre-School Admin

Feliz Eriksson

+46 (0) 734-07 56 46

Schools

Futuraskolan International Gåshaga

Address

Värdshusvägen 3-5
181 66 Lidingö

Principal

Racheal-Ann Björk

racheal.bjork@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 739-73 38 12

Vice Principal

Monica Nydahl

monica.nydahl@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 707-95 23 49

School Administrator

Kathrine Abelson

gashaga@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 731-54 43 87

School Counsellor

Edith Lata

edith.lata@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 733-03 68 27

After school activities (Fritids F-klass)

fritids.gashaga@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 721-65 28 57

After school activities (Fritids grade 1 to 4)

fritids.gashaga@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 707-76 57 70

Futuraskolan International Kottla

Address

Kottlavägen 116C
181 41 Lidingö

Principal

Chris Mockrish

chris.mockrish@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 767-24 26 27

School Admin

Gaël Rosén

info.kottla@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 731-54 43 36

Futuraskolan International Hertig Karl

Address

Ebba Brahes väg 1
192 69 Sollentuna

Principal

Katarina Vybacke

katarina.vybacke@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 723-71 27 99

School admin

Annika Rindestedt

hertigkarl@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 767-23 21 92

After school activities

Darren Siddall

darren.siddall@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 731-54 43 45

Futuraskolan International Rådan

Address

Rådan 3
191 40 Sollentuna

Principal

Catharina Tornberg

catharina.tornberg@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 767-24 25 58

School admin

Natasha Moore

radan@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 8-795 55 00

After school activities

Samuel Sjökvist

samuel.sjokvist@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 704-56 92 77

Futuraskolan International Stockholm

Address

Erik Dahlbergsgatan 58-62
115 57 Stockholm

Principal

Mike Saphir

mike.saphir@stockholm.se

+46 (0) 761-36 03 59

Vice Principal

Ferdie Sevilla

ferdie.sevilla@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 767-23 30 29

Futuraskolan International Bergtorp

Address

Viggbyholmsvägen 59
183 69 Täby

Principal

Kevin Munro

kevin.munro@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 721-88 46 66

Pedagogical Development

Katrin Hallin

katrin.hallin@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 723-71 27 98

Information

Mari Käll

mari.kall@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 8-544 43 100

Futuraskolan International School of Stockholm

Head office

Futuraskolan

Address

Erik Dahlbergsgatan 58-62
115 57 Stockholm

Pay office

Birgitta Hasselqvist

birgitta.hasselqvist@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 767-23 45 65

Economy

Sophie Liljeström

sophie.liljestrom@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 767-23 44 56

HR

Mats Weinoff

mats.weinoff@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 734-01 55 91

Food Management

Oskar Hagdahl

oskar.hagdahl@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 767-24 45 56

CEO

Tom Callahan

tom.callahan@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 767-23 21 91

Data Protection Officer

Teresa Defreitas

dpo@futuraskolan.se

Styrelseordförande/Chairman of the Board

Malin Nordesjö

malin.nordesjo@futuraskolan.se

+46 (0) 735-29 92 00